Welcome to the Hooksett

Wastewater Treatment Facility Website

Here you will find information on Sewer Commission meetings, billing and general facts. Please free to contact us with any other questions you may have.

NEW SEWER RATES

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 2020


Old Rates:New Rates
Residential Unit:$36.00$36.50
Commercial Unit:$58.00$59.00
Industrial Unit:$90.00$91.00
Gallon Charge:$6.17/thousand$6.25/thousand

Rate Increase is less than 2% as listed in the Consumer Price Index which measures the U.S. Inflation Rate.


COVID-19 Notice    PAY OPTIONS


2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (observed) Tuesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr/ivil Rights Days Monday January 20, 2020

Washington's Birthday/Presidents'Day Monday February 17, 2020

Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran's Day (observed) Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 25, 2020